	Table 1			
KNOX HOCKE	CY CLUB COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES			
DATE:	18/11/19			
VENUE:	The Knox School			
	Attendance: See attendance pdf			
Meeting Opened:	6:30pm			
Recorded By:	James Upjohn			
AGENDA ITEM		ACTION BY		
1. Open Meeting and				
Welcome	A quorum has been meet at			
	Everyone welcomed.			
	Everyone welcomed.			
_	ACTION ITEM	BY PERSON	UPDATE	
2. Confirmation of	confirmed	BTTERSON	OIDAIE	
Signing Attendance	Confirmed			
Record				
3. Apologies	Janita Hackett, and more			
4. Minutes of A.G.M. 2018	The 2018 Minutes Accepted by viv Jenni			
5. Presidents Report	See the provided hand-out.			
6. Treasurers Report	Have a read over the attached sheets, if you have any questions.			
7. Election of New	All positions on the committee were declared vacant.			
President				
	President: 1 written nomination received.			
	Stephanie Mann Nom: Jamie Waterland Seconded:Stuart Owen Elected unopposed			
	Thank you Brent for your work leading the club.			
8. Election of Office	Vice-President: No written nominations received for vice president, open to the floor.			
Bearers	Brent Sullivan has nominated himself. Seconded by: Stephanie Mann			
	Elected unapposed			
	Secretary: No written nominations received for vice president, open to the floor.			
	No volunteers or nominations from the floor, remains vacant.			
	Thank you to James Upjohn for his work for the last 2 years (yes it is strange typing in the third person).			
	Treasurer: 1 written nomination received. Jenni Saunders Nom: Michael Saunders Seconded: Steven Hollow Elected unopposed			
	Head of Hockey: 1 written nomination received.			
	Greg Wright Nom: Natasha Walker Seconded: Peter Moulder			
	Elected unopposed			
	Men's co-ordinator: 1 written nomination received. Michael Saunders Nom: Steven Hollow Seconded: Janita Hackett Elected unopposed			
	Women's co-ordinator: 1 written nomination received. Rebecca Bell Nom: Jim Bell Seconded: James Upjohn Elected unopposed			
	Junior co-ordinator: No written nominations received for Junior open to the floor.			
	Natasha Walker has volunteered, seconded by Leanne Stoffels. Elected.			
	Master's co-ordinator: 1 written nomination received. Bryan Williams Nom: James Upjohn Seconded:			
	Bryan Williams Nom: James Upjohn Seconded: Elected unopposed			

	Social Co-ordinator: No written nominations received for Social Co-ordinator, open to the floor.		
	No volunteers or nominations from the floor.		
	Sponsorship Co-ordinator: No written nominations received for Sponsorship, open to the floor.		
	Leanne Stoffels volunteered, seconded Bek Bell. Mentioned that she will need helpers		
9. Election of Committee Persons (3)	1 written nominations received: Janita Hackett Nom: Michael Saunders Seconded: Steven Hollow		
	Elected unopposed		
	2 General committee positions opened to the floor		
	Viv Bannan volunteered, seconded James Upjohn		
	Gayle Van Vegten volunteered, seconded James Upjohn		
10. Membership fees for 2019	Passing on to the committee to decide on in their first meeting after finding out HV fees.		
	Vote called for, passed by Ladan Whittaker, seconded by Stephanie Mann.		
11. Holding Area	Stephanie Mann introduces herself.		
	Thanks Screech. She has been only at the club for 1 year, super struck at how family focused. Really awesome, nothing like any of the other clubs she has been to.		
	Town planning Lawyer by trade, good at annoying councils		
	Task is to focus on the new ground. Bigger and better		
	Wants to hear our ideas for the next 12 months. Reach out to her if you have any ideas of where the club should be going. Likes to film stuff like a weird person.		
	Likes to fillif stuff like a well-u person.		
1. Close Meeting	6:51pm		